Thursday, January 20, 2011

The 2011 Classic Serial on Radio 4

BBC Audio will be bringing out an audio-book of The History of Titus Groan to coincide with Brian Sibley's six part adaptation of the four Titus books to be broadcast on Radio Four later this year.
Likely to be available at the same time as the first part in the series, the audio-book will also include Brian's original 1984 Sony Award-winning adaptation of the novels. These two extraordinary adaptations will be among the most ambitious and prestigious ever undertaken by the BBC.


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home